Händlerverzeichnis

McTREK Sm@rtshop
Willy-Brandt-Platz 7
04109 Leipzig
Tel:   03 41 - 12 45 36 02
Fax:  03 41-12 45 36 03
Email:  leipzig-center@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Karl-Marx-Allee 112-114
10243 Berlin-Friedrichshain
Tel:  030 . 29 04 89 04
Fax:  030 . 29 04 89 05
Email:  berlin@mctrek.de

McTREK Sm@rtshop
Wilmersdorfer Straße 46
10627 Berlin
Tel:   030 . 31 80 70 28
Fax:  030 . 31 80 53 90
Email:  berlin-center@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Curslacker Neuer Deich 44
21029 Hamburg-Bergedorf
Tel:  040 . 72 00 42 56
Fax:  040 . 72 00 42 57
Email:  hamburg@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Dänischburger Landstraße 81
23569 Lübeck
Tel:  04 51 – 70 75 65 26
Fax:  04 51 – 70 75 65 27
Email:  luebeck@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Bremer Str. 111
28816 Stuhr-Brinkum - Bremen
Tel:  0421 . 89 83 725
Fax:  0421 . 89 83 726
Email:  bremen@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Leipziger Str. 289 A
34123 Kassel
Tel:  0561 . 31 69 05 90
Fax:  0561 . 31 69 05 89
Email:  kassel@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 2
35440 Linden bei Gießen
Tel:  0 64 03 . 77 97 718
Fax:  0 64 03 . 77 98 589
Email:  linden@mctrek.de

doorout.com GmbH & Co. KG
Frankfurter Str. 62
36043 Fulda
Tel:  0661 480 199 - 0
Fax:  0661 480 199 - 29
Email:  info@doorout.com

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Hannoversche Str. 43
37075 Göttingen
Tel:  0551 . 20 97 676
Fax:  0551 . 20 53 496
Email:  goettingen@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Jacobistraße 20
40211 Düsseldorf
Tel:  0211 . 16 46 200
Fax:  0211 . 16 46 218
Email:  duesseldorf@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Berthold-Beitz-Boulevard 492
45141 Essen
Tel:  0201 . 10 59 080
Fax:  0201 . 10 59 085
Email:  essen@mctrek.de

McTREK Datteln
Castroper Straße 80
45711 Datteln
Tel:  0 23 63 . 35 77 448
Fax:  0 23 63 . 35 77 449
Email:  datteln@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Kerpener Strasse 181
50170 Kerpen-Sindorf
Tel:  0 22 73 . 60 19 807
Fax:  0 22 73 . 60 19 808
Email:  kerpen@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Hohenstaufenring 61
50674 Köln
Tel:  0221 . 21 51 99
Fax:  0221 . 24 04 869
Email:  koeln@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Siegburger Straße 227
50679 Köln-Deutz
Tel:  0221 . 96 47 69 55
Fax:  0221 . 96 47 69 56
Email:  koeln-deutz@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Vaalser Str. 236
52074 Aachen
Tel:  0241 . 47 96 77 83
Fax:  0241 . 99 78 88 13
Email:  aachen@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Hornstraße 21
54294 Trier
Tel:  0651 . 99 84 96 50
Fax:  0651 . 99 84 96 51
Email:  trier@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 8
55232 Alzey
Tel:  0 67 31 . 49 65 55
Fax:  0 67 31 . 49 83 89
Email:  alzey@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Industriestrasse 18
56412 Montabaur Heiligenroth
Tel:  0 26 02 . 99 99 701
Fax:  0 26 02 . 99 99 703
Email:  montabaur@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Elberfelder Strasse 93-103
58095 Hagen
Tel:  0 23 31 . 20 40 804
Fax:  0 23 31 . 20 40 629
Email:  hagen@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Hanauer Landstr. 208-216
60314 Frankfurt
Tel:  069 . 97 99 200
Fax:  069 . 97 99 20 40
Email:  frankfurt@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports (Sm@rtshop)
Hermesstraße 4
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Tel:  0 61 02 . 88 37 860
Fax:  0 61 02 . 88 37 861
Email:  isenburg-center@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Keltenstr. 20b
63486 Bruchköbel
Tel:  0 61 81 . 30 75 432
Fax:  0 61 81 . 30 75 433
Email:  bruchkoebel@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Robert-Koch-Str. 6 – 16
64331 Weiterstadt
Tel:  0 61 51 . 39 79 777
Fax:  0 61 51 . 39 79 686
Email:  weiterstadt@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Limburger Str. 38-40
65510 Idstein
Tel:  0 61 26 . 22 76 86
Fax:  0 61 26 . 22 76 87
Email:  idstein@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Ginnheimer Straße 17
65760 Eschborn
Tel:  06196 . 998 56 80
Fax:  06196 . 998 56 64
Email:  eschborn@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Heidelberger Str. 12
68519 Viernheim
Tel:  0 62 04 . 98 61 11
Fax:  0 62 04 . 98 61 12
Email:  viernheim@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Heinrich Hertz Straße 23
70794 Filderstadt
Tel:  0711 – 90 77 74 05
Fax:  0711 – 90 77 74 06
Email:  filderstadt@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Grubholzer Straße 5 / Halle 2
83026 Rosenheim
Tel:  0 80 31 . 23 15 250
Fax:  0 80 31 . 23 17 885
Email:  rosenheim@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Richard Wagner Straße 40
85057 Ingolstadt
Tel:  0841 . 95 35 99 55
Fax:  0841 . 95 35 99 56
Email:  ingolstadt@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Feringastrasse 14
85774 Unterföhring
Tel:  089 . 95 76 04 50
Fax:  089 . 95 76 04 51
Email:  muenchen@mctrek.de

Mountain-Shop GmbH & Co. KG
Schattbucher Str. 21
88279 Amtzell / Geiselharz
Tel:  +49 (7520) 9561-50
Fax:  +49 (7520) 9561-31
Email:  mail@mountain-shop.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Sigmundstr. 151
90431 Nürnberg
Tel:  0911 . 60 99 392
Fax:  0911 . 60 99 313
Email:  nuernberg@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Sigmundstr. 151
90431 Nürnberg
Tel:  0911 . 60 99 392
Fax:  0911 . 60 99 313
Email:  nuernberg@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Würdinger Straße 6
94060 Pocking
Tel:  0 85 31 . 91 44 755
Fax:  0 85 31 . 91 44 756
Email:  pocking@mctrek.de

McTREK Outdoor Sports
Am Moritzberg 1
97228 Rottendorf (bei Würzburg)
Tel:  0 93 02 . 98 00 363
Fax:  0 93 02 . 98 00 364
Email:  wuerzburg@mctrek.de